EO® Sales Team

Fran Strachan
VP Business Development
Email: Fran@eoproducts.com
Shannon McDonough
Western Regional Sales Manager
Email: Shannon@eoproducts.com
Maryann Maly
Eastern Regional Sales Manager
Email: Maryann@eoproducts.com
Chris Spriggle
Account Executive
Email: Chris@eoproducts.com
Scot Mills
Inside Sales
Email: Scotm@eoproducts.com
Michelle Vosper
Customer Service Specialist
Email: Michelle@eoproducts.com
Alyson Russell
Sales Coordinator
Email: alyson@eoproducts.com