Welcome to EO® Products

FREE Shipping on orders $45 or more!

More Views

EO® Lavender Hand Sanitizer Spray .33 oz

Availability: In stock

$1.99
OR
Quality
Price
Value
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Best product ever Review by E L
Quality
Price
Value
I love, love,this products.
I've used them for a long time.
Would never be without. .. (Posted on 8/19/2016)
My Review Review by Anonymous user
Quality
Price
Value
I have rated this product (Posted on 8/10/2016)
Awesome product, but I need a refill option! Review by Madi Doe
Quality
Price
Value
I love this hand sanitizer. The scent is light and natural, it leaves my hands feeling clean, and it's perfectly tiny for my pocket or purse. It even unscrews so it could potentially be refilled. My only complaint is that I can't get a large bottle of it in order to refill it. I don't want to waste plastic buying and throwing away lots of tiny bottles so a 12 or 16 ounce refill bottle being sold right next to the spray bottles would make this a perfect product for me. (Posted on 6/15/2016)
My Review Review by Anonymous user
Quality
Price
Value
I have rated this product (Posted on 5/26/2016)
Best for kids Review by Mom of 2
Quality
Price
Value
I started using this with my kids since I'm always looking for sanitizers that aren't full of alcohol and drying. I love the scent and the spray is easy for me to throw in my purse and carry on the go. Another "must have" product for me. (Posted on 5/4/2016)
What Is It Not Good For? Review by GeminiSpeaks
Quality
Price
Value
I purchased this because I love spray hand sanitizer and they don't leave my hands gummy. Perfect size for purses and pencil cases and the scent is amazing. (Posted on 3/14/2016)
You won't be disappointed Review by Michelle
Quality
Price
Value
This hand sanitizer is just awesome! It's the perfect size for traveling and for my purse. The lavender scent is amazing. I always get compliments on how great it smells. You won't be disappointed by this hand sanitizer at all. (Posted on 2/17/2016)
hands down best hand sanitizer Review by Yvette
Quality
Price
Value
Ok hands down best hand sanitizer in the world!!! Love the pocket size and it's cap because the cap doesn't come off in my purse, yay!! Now the only down side for me is, because you CAN actually smell the lavender when I spray it on, then everyone else suddenly needs to use MY hand sanitizer! (Posted on 2/16/2016)
Much better than drug store sanitizer Review by Sherre
Quality
Price
Value
Love this hand sanitizer! Perfectly sized to fit in pocket or purse. The lavender scent is very calming. Much better than drug store sanitizer and eco friendly too! (Posted on 2/16/2016)
Simply the best! Review by Nancy
Quality
Price
Value
I won't leave the house without this! It's so lovely that people comment when I use it on planes, trains, even when on a road trip. The lavender has such a pleasing effect while it's sanitizing, unlike the harsh, alcohol-based products that are so commonly used. I order these three at a time - to make sure there is always one handy, and to share with friends. Even my doctor has switched from the more chemical-smelling stuff to this lovely product! (Posted on 2/2/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: EO® Lavender Hand Sanitizer Spray .33 oz

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
  Loading...