Welcome to EO® Products

FREE Shipping on orders $45 or more!

More Views

EO® French Lavender Shower Gel

Availability: In stock

$12.99
OR
Quality
Price
Value
17 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
I love this product Review by Abigail
Quality
Price
Value
I love this product, smells fresh and clean--not overwhelming. I discovered theses products at a hotel we stayed at and am so happy I can purchase online! (Posted on 2/25/2016)
Love it! Review by Shannon
Quality
Price
Value
This smells just like the body oil I'm obsessed with! Love it!
Price is not very competitive.
Only complaint is the packaging - the pump should be taller - it is difficult to get product onto my washrag or poof. (Posted on 2/25/2016)
smells fresh, not over-whelming Review by Patricia
Quality
Price
Value
Very pleasant, lightly scented body soap. The smell is fresh, not over-whelming and a nice body wash. (Posted on 2/16/2016)
My Review Review by Patricia
Quality
Price
Value
I have rated this product (Posted on 2/16/2016)
Smells wonderful! Review by Kris
Quality
Price
Value
I love lavendar- I love that you keep it to just lavendar and not mixed with other scents, l like the pure scent- cleans great and does not dry out my skin. (Posted on 2/3/2016)
Wonderful, relaxing soap! Review by Jennifer
Quality
Price
Value
Loved this relaxing soap! Didn't irritate my sensitive skin (plus!) (Posted on 2/2/2016)
Perfectly lovely! Review by Nancy
Quality
Price
Value
I use this instead of bubble bath! We're bath people in our home and this works just as nicely as any Radox or commonly-known bubble bath on the market. It provides the perfect backdrop of tranquility with the pure lavender smell. The bubbles are lasting and do not leave a residue in the tub. I use it daily, as it never fails to begin or end my day in an uplifting way! (Posted on 2/2/2016)
only one product needed now Review by jacinda
Quality
Price
Value
I used to use two products to wash my body. I would use body wash and then a special ph balanced wash for the more "gentle" parts. However, I soon realized this product was safe, soothing, non irritating and good for whole body use. Now, I only need and use one product! LOVE this scent the most too!!!!! Perfect for bedtime calming showers. (Posted on 2/2/2016)
awesome product! Review by kay
Quality
Price
Value
I received this as a gift and I love it! Smells great without being too overbearing, very soft and gentle cleansing and cruelty free! whats not to love!? (Posted on 2/2/2016)
Love it! Review by Michelle
Price
Value
Quality
Very relaxing and smells great. I love how you can lock it to keep it from spilling like if you want to pack it or something. When I did get it in the mail though, it was a little spilt from the cap turning but nothing major that would require a return/exchange. Would definitely buy this again! (Posted on 12/29/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: EO® French Lavender Shower Gel

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
  Loading...