Welcome to EO® Products

FREE Shipping on orders $60 or more!

More Views

EO® French Lavender Shower Gel

Availability: In stock

$12.99
OR
Quality
Price
Value
18 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
GREAT PRODUCT Review by Cindy
Quality
Price
Value
love the fresh, clean smell and LOVE that your products are not tested on animals. Great product and will be ordering other items. (Posted on 7/12/2017)
I love this product Review by Abigail
Quality
Price
Value
I love this product, smells fresh and clean--not overwhelming. I discovered theses products at a hotel we stayed at and am so happy I can purchase online! (Posted on 2/25/2016)
Love it! Review by Shannon
Quality
Price
Value
This smells just like the body oil I'm obsessed with! Love it!
Price is not very competitive.
Only complaint is the packaging - the pump should be taller - it is difficult to get product onto my washrag or poof. (Posted on 2/25/2016)
smells fresh, not over-whelming Review by Patricia
Quality
Price
Value
Very pleasant, lightly scented body soap. The smell is fresh, not over-whelming and a nice body wash. (Posted on 2/16/2016)
My Review Review by Patricia
Quality
Price
Value
I have rated this product (Posted on 2/16/2016)
Smells wonderful! Review by Kris
Quality
Price
Value
I love lavendar- I love that you keep it to just lavendar and not mixed with other scents, l like the pure scent- cleans great and does not dry out my skin. (Posted on 2/3/2016)
Wonderful, relaxing soap! Review by Jennifer
Quality
Price
Value
Loved this relaxing soap! Didn't irritate my sensitive skin (plus!) (Posted on 2/2/2016)
Perfectly lovely! Review by Nancy
Quality
Price
Value
I use this instead of bubble bath! We're bath people in our home and this works just as nicely as any Radox or commonly-known bubble bath on the market. It provides the perfect backdrop of tranquility with the pure lavender smell. The bubbles are lasting and do not leave a residue in the tub. I use it daily, as it never fails to begin or end my day in an uplifting way! (Posted on 2/2/2016)
only one product needed now Review by jacinda
Quality
Price
Value
I used to use two products to wash my body. I would use body wash and then a special ph balanced wash for the more "gentle" parts. However, I soon realized this product was safe, soothing, non irritating and good for whole body use. Now, I only need and use one product! LOVE this scent the most too!!!!! Perfect for bedtime calming showers. (Posted on 2/2/2016)
awesome product! Review by kay
Quality
Price
Value
I received this as a gift and I love it! Smells great without being too overbearing, very soft and gentle cleansing and cruelty free! whats not to love!? (Posted on 2/2/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: EO® French Lavender Shower Gel

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
  Loading...