Welcome to EO® Products

FREE Shipping on orders $45 or more!

More Views

EO® French Lavender Shampoo

Availability: In stock

$8.99
OR
Quality
Price
Value
16 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Want to love it so badly, but...! Review by Sam
Quality
Price
Value
I was so hopeful when I bought this shampoo because I love what EO stands for and their commitment to leaving harmful, toxic chemicals out of their products. Unfortunately, this shampoo has not worked very well for me. I consistently find that my hair just does not feel clean after washing it. I anticipated a bit of an adjustment to a formula without harmful sulfates that strip hair of oil, but really it feels like there is a residue on portions of my hair - even after washing and rinsing VERY thoroughly. I have thick hair that I typically only have to wash every few days, but using this shampoo I feel the need to use dry shampoo the morning after washing. Bummer! (Posted on 2/13/2017)
Smells Fabulous, good for fine hair Review by Emili
Quality
Price
Value
I love this shampoo. It smells fabulous and is very gentle. I have fine hair and I use both the shampoo and the lavender conditioner and they don't weigh my hair down. (Posted on 3/13/2016)
My Review Review by Emili
Quality
Price
Value
I have rated this product (Posted on 3/13/2016)
Don't forget this when you travel! Review by Anna
Quality
Price
Value
I take a little bottle of this shampoo with me when I travel. On a recent trip I was in the shower and forgot it in my suitcase so I used my host's shampoo. I honestly didn't realize what a great product I had been using until I used something else. I have naturally wavy hair when I use my EO product, which I took for granted. My hair was flat, lifeless and unmanageable with the other product. I won't be making that mistake again. Also, I feel as though I get a soothing aromatherapy experience while in the shower. Best kept secret...Grocery Outlet carries a limited supply of EO product! (Posted on 2/16/2016)
Our vacation rental guests love it Review by LAVENDER HOUSE
Quality
Price
Value
Our vacation rental guests love the EO products we provide! French Lavender Shampoo and Conditioner, Shower Gel and Hand Soap. And in the kitchen, a Lemony EO hand soap! Great investment to keep guests coming back!
Thanks EO!
(Posted on 2/16/2016)
Found this -- and other EO products -- on vacation and have been surprised and pleased to find them again. Review by Joyce
Quality
Price
Value
Different shampoos promise different things. EO Lavender does it all. Smells great, hair always looks good. Definitely an "everyday" shampoo if you want to like your hair everyday. Kind of like asking the question "Why use anything else?"

Discovered EO product line on vacation at Bodega Lodge in Northern California, then found some EO products periodically at northern Virginia supermarkets (Giant, Whole Foods) - but not all that I wanted. Then, saw a display of everything I wanted at a co-op market in Blue Hill, Maine. That's when knew that EO products really were out there -- and that started me as an online purchaser.

As a retiree, I have to be more cost conscious but, for now at least, I can look at my EO purchases as something that I want to buy because I enjoy them. Guilty pleasure? Nope. No guilt, just pleasure.
(Posted on 2/8/2016)
My new favorite shampoo Review by Ruby
Quality
Price
Value
Love the scent and the way it leaves my hair feeling. Makes every shower a great experience! (Posted on 2/7/2016)
I liked the shampoo, but the scent got washed out. Review by Kris
Quality
Price
Value
I love the EO products, the only thing I was not happy with is that the scent of the lavendar did not stay in my hair- the reason I purchased it was I hoping the scent would stay in my hair, I was a little disappointed.


***

Hi Kris, thanks for writing in! We are committed to making products that are free from chemicals and toxic ingredients, including phthalates. Phthalates are industrial solvents used as a fixative for fragrances to make the scent last longer, but they have also been linked to damage to the endocrine and reproductive systems. We only use real essential oils which will naturally dissipate. We use the same lavender essential oil in our EO lavender lotion and hand sanitizers, which are great ways to enjoy the lavender scent throughout your day. If you have any questions, we'd love to chat with you! Please give our customer service department a call at 800-570-3775 or email us at info@eoproducts.com. XO, EO (Posted on 2/3/2016)
Lovely scent Review by SUSANNA
Quality
Price
Value
A great everyday shampoo with a lovely scent! (Posted on 2/2/2016)
Beautiful Fragrance Review by Conifer Lover
Price
Value
Quality
I love this shampoo. It is a gentle yet effective cleanser. A small amount lathers well and rinses out easily - and we have hard water! The scent is natural and refreshing. (Posted on 12/6/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: EO® French Lavender Shampoo

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
  Loading...