Welcome to EO® Products

FREE Shipping on orders $60 or more!

More Views

EO® French Lavender Body Lotion

Availability: Out of stock

$8.99
Quality
Price
Value
35 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Smells different than my last bottle/unpleasant Review by Lavender lotion
Quality
Price
Value
This was my daily body lotion but when I received my order from Vitacost a week or so ago I opened a fresh bottle and it has an unpleassnt undertone with less true lavender fragrance. I am unsure if anything has changed or if something spoiled but I will more than likely return my bottles and find a new body lotion. (Posted on 6/2/2017)
Fantastic! Use daily and you will be pleased! Review by Leican
Quality
Price
Value
Great for all skin types (Posted on 9/9/2016)
Must purchase again definitely!! Review by Txt
Quality
Price
Value
The scent seems different but my husband loves it just the same and prefers to after shave. Must purchase again definitely!! (Posted on 3/6/2016)
You will love the scent. Review by Shari
Quality
Price
Value
You will love the scent. So smooth. (Posted on 2/28/2016)
I love lavender Review by Lori
Quality
Price
Value
I love lavender. Your lotion smells awesome & goes on lightly. (Posted on 2/26/2016)
My Review Review by Lori
Quality
Price
Value
I have rated this product (Posted on 2/26/2016)
This body lotion is wonderful Review by Zoe
Quality
Price
Value
This body lotion is wonderful! It moisturizes my super-sensitive skin perfectly without leaving any residue. The scent is lovely and not overbearing. Thanks EO! (Posted on 2/22/2016)
This body lotion feels great Review by JKC
Quality
Price
Value
This body lotion feels great and absorbs into my skin instantly. The scent is light and herbal and good for men and women. The price point is good and it lasts a long time. This is my go to lotion for an all over body cream in the winter. If my skin is chapped or damaged I use a richer cream to repair. This is good for everyday and with EO there are no worries about anything unnatural or unhealthy for your skin. (Posted on 2/19/2016)
Best skin product I have ever purchased Review by MarLynn
Quality
Price
Value
The EO French Lavender is the best skin product I have ever purchased. I have used the skin lotion, the bath/shower gel and they have the truest fragrance and the best skin treatments I have ever used. I am so very pleased with the quality of your products, that I will depend upon getting more in the future for a very long time. Keep up the good work, and expand the fragrance line for me. The quality and price of your products are my ideal of the best in the marketplace. (Posted on 2/17/2016)
I'm hooked Review by Tim
Quality
Price
Value
This is amazing! After moving from the East to dry, dry Denver I needed something that would hydrate well. My girlfriend uses this all the time and after resisting its use (I'm a guy, and wasn't sure of the lavender scent) I tried it and am hooked! Don't EVER stop making this product - it is the best! (Posted on 2/17/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: EO® French Lavender Body Lotion

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
  Loading...