Welcome to EO® Products

FREE Shipping on orders $45 or more!

More Views

EO® French Lavender Body Oil

Availability: In stock

$14.99
OR
Quality
Price
Value
15 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Must have! Review by Rhonda C.
Quality
Price
Value
I am a massage therapist. I am always looking to try new oils! This is a much better value than The Body Shop lavender oil. I love it so much if they sold it buy the gallon I would definitely buy it. (Posted on 10/17/2016)
LOVE IT! Review by Martie - Vernon, B.C. Canada
Quality
Price
Value
I have used this body oil and am always in search for it as there is very few places in my area that sell it. Now I can purchase whenever I want and love it. Love the aroma of the oil, and its not overbearing and provides all day softness and aroma, and leaves my skin feeling soft , supple, and not greasy at all.. Love it! Love it! Love it! (Posted on 10/17/2016)
My Review Review by Anonymous user
Quality
Price
Value
I have rated this product (Posted on 10/17/2016)
Love this stuff! Review by Karen A
Quality
Price
Value
Love this stuff! (Posted on 2/16/2016)
Soaks right in Review by Amanda
Quality
Price
Value
I am in love with this body oil! It soaks right into the skin and smells so amazing and calming. I use it morning and night and will also use it in my hair on occasion as a moisturizing and replenishing hair mask! I have stretch marks on my legs and after exfoliating and adding this oil I have noticed that the marks are fading quite well! Definitely recommend. (Posted on 2/16/2016)
Love it! Review by Linda
Quality
Price
Value
This oil is great, absorbs easily, and smells wonderful! You can add it to lotions easily for a combined oil/creamy feeling. (Posted on 2/16/2016)
Soothing & Relaxing Review by Shannon
Quality
Price
Value
Love this stuff- I'm obsessed with it this winter. It is soothing to the skin as well as relaxing in scent. (Posted on 2/5/2016)
One for me and one for a friend. Review by Anna
Quality
Price
Value
By far my most favorite product. When I buy one for a friend as a present I can't help but buy one for myself also. A wonderful idea for a birthday or Valentine's Day present. (Posted on 2/3/2016)
Great in the bath Review by KK
Quality
Price
Value
I add EO French Lavender body oil to my bath. I have severe eczema and the body oil is very moisturizing and soothing to my skin. I feel instantly relaxed with the lavender scent in the tub! (Posted on 2/2/2016)
Love! Review by Scott
Quality
Price
Value
I'm a yoga teacher and use this oil to have a relaxing fragrance and a soft touch. the fragrance is relaxing and energizing at the same time. I also like the anti viral properties of lavender which is good for everyone! I also use this oil at him and for massage. it's great! (Posted on 2/2/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: EO® French Lavender Body Oil

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
  Loading...